Don’t be a stranger.
Let’s have a talk!

Write your question

Additional locations

Zurich

zurich@rundstedt.ch
Kreuzbühlstrasse 20
8008 Zürich
+41 58 332 25 00

View Map

Geneva

geneve@rundstedt.ch
Blvd Georges-Favon 18
1204 Geneva
+41 58 332 26 00

View Map

Basel

basel@rundstedt.ch
Marktgasse 8
4051 Basel
+41 58 332 25 30

View Map

Lausanne

lausanne@rundstedt.ch
Chemin de Mornex 3
1003 Lausanne
+41 58 332 26 30

View Map

Zug

zug@rundstedt.ch
Poststrasse 24
6301 Zug
+41 58 332 25 80

View Map

Lugano

lugano@rundstedt.ch
Corso Elvezia 16
6900 Lugano
+41 58 332 26 80

View Map

Lucerne

luzern@rundstedt.ch
Waldstätterstrasse 9
6003 Luzern
+41 58 332 25 12

View Map

Berne

bern@rundstedt.ch
Falkenplatz 7
3012 Bern
+41 58 332 25 50

View Map

St. Gallen

st.gallen@rundstedt.ch
Poststrasse 17
9000 St. Gall
+41 58 332 25 90

View Map
Back to the top